Trolls war tomorrow

Hello guys;
So, like I said in my earlier post, things had intensified to near its maximum. Like what I said, a trolls war is set for tomorrow, and I think I will lose for sure, if I didn’t do anything.
So, what time will the trolls most likely to launch an attack? During English lesson! English lesson is the best time for trolls to annoy me! The reason behind this is that the girl that the trolls claimbed that I like/love is in the same class as me, as well as some of the trolls.
Now things are desperately bad. But I still believe I can keep the trolls under my control.

2 thoughts on “Trolls war tomorrow

Leave a Comment

