Update on the seventh trolls campaign

Hey guys;

So, I guess it’s a while since I last posted updates regarding the ongoing seventh trolls campaign, so…I think it’s about time that I make another update regarding this.

So, as I thought, the seventh trolls campaign did not die down totally. Traces of it still exists, which is essential if it were to be revived up fully again.

Today, I witnessed yet another incident where the rumor of the seventh trolls campaign sprung into existence, but it’s basically the very same rumor that was created on September 11th; nothing new really.

But, what’s most important is, I’ve discovered that the trolls had given hints that an intervening agent is waiting down the line, if I choose to accept the initial rumor that I like a new girl. This justifies my reason for continually rejecting this rumor, as…as predicted, the trolls would know that by accepting the rumor I would have set myself a target to achieve high relationship status with the new girl, and so, they planned an intervening agent that will ensure that my target will never succeed. Due to this, I don’t think it’s worth-it accepting the rumor, as…the intervening agent will kick in, and my feelings will be badly affected later on, when it became clear that my ambitious target has failed, thus repeating all those catastrophes that I faced during previous trolls campaigns.

Once again, the doubt that the main driving force for this seventh trolls campaign is successful spy attempts still remains, as…from what I can remember nothing specially happens during the time when this trolls campaign was created.

For measures aim at curbing this seventh trolls campaign, I can’t think of any yet, but…one strategy that I could take is, as always, try to build a functioning organization against trolls (OAT), and launch counterattacks against the trolls. Or, another path that I could take, although it’s quite extreme, is to accept the rumor, go ahead with my relationship target (if I would even set that target at all), and when the intervening agent kicks in and my target is failing, I could go on all out and denounce the trolls as trying to alter my relationship, in hoping of gaining popular support, which would eventually lead to the total vaporization of the trolls and their intervening agent. But…for now I would probably choose the first strategy, as that seems more likely to be successful.

That’s it for now…

Leave a Comment