New blog header image and site icon

Hey guys;

After a pretty long time, it’s about time that my blog’s site icon and header image be updated. I actually intended to do this since last month, after the winter festival, but I entirely forgotten all about it, plus I was kind of busy as well so yeah.

Anyway, the new header image is one of the photos I took during the winter festival. It features some ice sculptures, under a clear blue sky. I consider this to be one of the best photos during the event, and I’ve already used this as cover photos for my other social media. The new site icon is another photo taken in the winter festival, a photo of me sitting on the ice throne. I also consider it to be one of the best photos of the event, and this has been chosen as my profile picture across my social media channels.

So…yeah, I guess that’s it for now.

Leave a Comment